Kontakt

Pažnja!

 

Adresa:
Ulica Zdravka Čelara broj 16, 11000 Beograd
Telefon, 011/2070-090; office@pttdom.edu.rs
Faks, 011/3291-035

Telefoni:

Direktor, Nenad Milenović
011/2070–090; direktor@pttdom.edu.rs

Zbornica vaspitača
011/2070–093, 011/3291–242;

Učenički standard, Vesna Madacki
011/2070–091, 011/3291–035; ucenici@pttdom.edu.rs

Sekretar, Svetlana Krivokapić
011/2070–092, 011/329–035; sekretar@pttdom.edu.rs

Psiholog, Brankica Ristić
011/2070–094, 011/3291–336; psiholog@pttdom.edu.rs

Šef finansijske službe, Zoran Mitrović
011/2070–095, 011/3290–886; finansije@pttdom.edu.rs

Ekonom, Goran Obradović
011/2070–007, 011/3291–385; ekonom@pttdom.edu.rs

Informatičar, Nenad Damjanović
011/2070-004; informaticar@pttdom.edu.rs

Nutricionista, Lidija Prijić-Sladić
011/2070-007; nutricionista@pttdom.edu.rs

Kuhinja, Dana Mitrović
011/2070 – 009, 011/3291–385; kuhinja@pttdom.edu.rs

Portirnica, 011/2070–000